2019 MICHIGAN HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

1st District 2nd District 3rd District 4th District 5th District 6th District **Tenisha** Joe Wendell Cynthia Isaac **Tyrone** Byrd Robinson Johnson Ćarter Yancey Tate **D-Harper D-Detroit D-Detroit D-Detroit D-Detroit D-Detroit** Woods 7th District 8th District 9th District 10th District 11th District 12th District Jewell LaTanya Sherry Karen Leslie **Alex** Gay-Dagnogo Whitsett Garrett Love Jones Garza **D-Detroit D-Detroit D-Detroit D-Detroit D-Inkster D-Taylor** 13th District 14th District 15th District 16th District 17th District 18th District Frank Cara **Abdullah** Kevin Joe Kevin

Liberati

D-Allen Park

Clemente

D-Lincoln

Park

Hammoud

D-Dearborn

Coleman

D-Westland

Bellino

R-Monroe

Hertel

D-St. Clair

Shores



37 th District	38 th District	39 th District	40 th District	41 st District	42 nd District
Christine Greig D-Farmington Hills	Kathy Crawford R-Novi	Ryan Berman R-Commerce Twp.	Mari Manoogian D-Birmingham	Padma Kuppa D-Troy	Ann Bollin R-Brighton
43 rd District	44 th District	45 th District	46 th District	47 th District	48 th District
Andrea Schroeder R-Clarkson	Matt Maddock R-Milford	Michael Webber R-Rochester Hills	John Reilly R-Oakland Twp.	Hank Vaupel R-Fowlerville	Sheryl Kennedy D-Davison
49 th District	50 th District	51 st District	52 nd District	53 rd District	54 th District
John Cherry D-Flint	Tim Sneller D-Burton	Mike Mueller R-Linden	Donna Lasinski D-Scio Twp.	Yousef Rabhi D-Ann Arbor	Ronnie Peterson D-Ypsilanti

55 th District	56 th District	57 th District	58 th District	59 th District	60 th District
Rebekah	Jason	Bronna	Eric	Aaron	Jon
Warren D-Ann Arbor	Sheppard R-Temperance	Kahle R-Adrian	Leutheuser R-Hillsdale	Miller R-Sturgis	Hoadley D-Kalamazoo
61 st District	62 nd District	63 rd District	64 th District	65 th District	66 th District
Brandt Iden R-Oshtemo	Jim Haadsma D-Battle Creek	Matt Hall R-Emmett Twp.	Julie Alexander R-Hanover	Sarah Lightner R-Springport	Beth Griffin R-Mattawan
67 th District	68 th District	69 th District	70 th District	71 st District	72 nd District
		000			
Kara Hope D-Holt	Sarah Anthony D-Lansing	Julie Brixie D-Okemos	James Lower R-Cedar Lake	Angela Witwer D-Delta Twp.	Steve Johnson R-Shelbyville

73 rd District	74 th District	75 th District	76 th District	77 th District	78 th District
				NO PORTION OF THE PROPERTY OF	
Lynn Afendoulis R-Grand Rapids Twp.	Mark Huizenga R-Walker	David LaGrand D-Grand Rapids	Rachel Hood D-Grand Rapids	Tommy Brann R-Wyoming	Brad Paquette R-Niles
79 th District	80 th District	81 st District	82 nd District	83 rd District	84 th District
Pauline Wendzel R-Watervliet	Mary Whiteford R-Casco Twp.	Gary Eisen R-St. Clair Twp.	Gary Howell R-North Branch	Shane Hernandez R-Port Huron	Phil Green R-Millington
85 th District	86 th District	87 th District	88 th District	89 th District	90 th District
Ben Frederick R-Owosso	Thomas Albert R-Belding	Julie Calley R-Portland	Luke Meerman R- Coopersville	Jim Lilly R-Park Twp.	Bradley Slagh R-Zeeland



2019 MICHIGAN SENATE

1st District



Stephanie Chang D-Detroit

2nd District



Adam Hollier D-Detroit

8th District



3rd District

Sylvia Santana D-Detroit



4th District

Marshall Bullock D-Detroit



5th District

Betty Jean Alexander D-Detroit

11th District



6th District

Erika Geiss D-Taylor

12th District

7th District



Dayna Polehanki D-Livonia



Pete Lucido R-Shelby Twp.

14th District



9th District

Paul Wojno D-Warren

15th District



Michael MacDonald R-Macomb Twp.



Jeremy Moss D-Southfield



Rosemary Bayer D-Beverly Hills

13th District



Mallory McMorrow D-Royal Oak



Ruth Johnson R-Holly



Jim Runestad R-White Lake Twp.



Mike Shirkey R-Clarklake



Dale Zorn R-Ida



Jeff Irwin D-Ann Arbor

